Diana Ingram Mike Kuster - Friends With Benefits Just met Mike in a bar downtown. He is the real deal! Mary Anderson Mike Kuster - Friends With Benefits Loving this song! So much fun! Jacob Valerrie kirsh James Horner & Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from I want to give a shout out to my mom and dad for listening in!

Bailey Zimmerman

2022 Dirt Road FM Choice Awards – Full Results

todayDecember 11, 2022 127 3 1

share close

The 2022 Dirt Road FM Choice Awards has come and gone. We celebrated the best artists in Country music with 10 awards presented. Check out the full results and videos below:

New Male Artist Of The Year

  • Chayce Beckham – WINNER
  • Bailey Zimmerman
  • Shane Profitt
  • Kaleb Austin
  • Conner Smith
  • Nate Smith
  • Trey Lewis

New Female Artist Of The Year 

  • Taylor-Rae – WINNER
  • Alexandra Kay
  • Abby Anderson
  • Carter Faith
  • Alana Springsteen
  • Brittney Spencer
  • Julia Cole
  • Jenna Paulette

Male Artist Of The Year

  • Ray Fulcher – Winner
  • Drew Parker
  • Zach Bryan
  • Riley Green
  • Parker McCollum
  • Elvie Shane
  • Dillon Carmichael
  • Travis Denning

Female Artist Of The Year

  • Morgan Wade – Winner
  • Lainey Wilson
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Lily Rose
  • Mickey Guyton
  • Mackenzie Porter
  • Camille Parker
  • Callista Clark

Social Media Influencer Of The Year

  • Country Chord – WINNER
  • Dirt Road Country Music
  • Music City Memo
  • Primetime Country Music
  • Country With Celine

Group Of The Year

  • Old Dominion – WINNER
  • Parmalee
  • Brothers Osbourne
  • Midland
  • Flatland Calvary
  • Kat & Alex
  • Neon Union

Major Artist Of The Year

  • Scotty McCreary – WINNER
  • Kane Brown
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Jelly Roll
  • Carly Pearce

Christian Country Artist Of The Year

  • Gabby Barrett – WINNER
  • Zach Williams
  • Cody Johnson
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Anne Wilson
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Jordan Davis
  • Russell Dickerson

Dirt Road Riser Of The Year

  • Tyler Dean McDowell – WINNER
  • Nick Walker
  • Cassidy-Rae
  • Noah Thompson
  • JP Campbell
  • Shawn Bilton
  • Eric Lee
  • Hayden Haddock
  • Mary Heather Hickman
  • Jake Bush
  • Tyler Joe Miller
  • Carlton Anderson

Podcast Of The Year

  • The Quad with Chris Young – WINNER
  • Boots & Whiskey Podcast
  • Granger Smith Podcast
  • Whiskey Riff Raff
  • Get Real with Caroline Hobby

Did you miss the show? Watch the full show below:


Written by: dirtroadfm

Rate it

Previous post


Trampled by Turtles on The Barn Radio Show

  The team at The Barn Radio Show was joined by Tim Saxhau, bassist from Trampled by Turtles, to discuss their recent album Alpenglow ahead of their tour stop in St. Louis at The Pageant this Friday, December 9th. Trampled by Turtles, the Indie Folk/Bluegrass group from Dulth, Minnesota that has been a staple in the genre for now almost two full decades and Alpenglow, released just six weeks ago […]

todayDecember 7, 2022 65

Post comments (3)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Wanda dickey on December 23, 2022

    Congratulations Chayce Beckham. Greatest country artist I’ve seen in a long time. He’s got it all SINGER,SONG WRITER , MUSICIAN and being handsome is a plus too. ,

  2. Julie on January 19, 2023

    Chayce beckham is one of my favorites. Country music has lost its appeal. But chayce is bringing story telling back. Pure takent

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Country Tok Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.

Everything is Country Here.

Your home for country music news, podcasts, radio, and charts. 

Need CountryTok Shop Help? Email us at

Legal: Song Submissions DMCA Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions

CountryTok and Dirt Road FM are registered trademarks of Dirt Road FM, LLC. © 2022 Dirt Road FM, LLC. Website designed by OwCo Media